Must-Read Essay Explains REAL FREEDOM To Liberals

Reclaim Our Republic

Samuel Adams Quote money liberty
BY V. SAXENA

Writing for his Tumblr blog, Sufficient Reason, Tea Party conservative Jeremy N. Choate explained to liberals exactly what real freedom looks and sounds like:

Lately, I must admit that my hostility towards your political ilk has ramped up, pretty dramatically. No, it’s not because we, at this point in my life, have a half-black president in the White House, and I’m some closet racist who is becoming increasingly frustrated at the prospects of the White Man’s power slipping through my fingers. I know that you’ve accused our side of such nonsense, and the thought keeps you warm at night, but I can assure you that it is a comfortable fiction of which you should probably divest yourself.

Translation: We loathe Obama not because of his race, but because he genuinely sucks as a so-called “leader.”

Now before I waste too much of your time, let’s establish who…

View original post 2,412 more words

Leave a Reply

